CONTACT E-MAIL

harold777odgen@gmail.com

OUR LOGO

https://i.imgur.com/o73Nvip.gif

HISTATS


OLDTIPSTER FIXED MATCHES

OLDTIPSTER FIXED MATCHES
All big players who know that life is a game that live off betting with our contract you can get sure matches with large quotas. Information is coming from many paid sources and is confirmed from both sides of clubs. Information is 100%  safe for bet!

HALF TIME – FULL TIME OFFER
OLDTIPSTER FIXED MATCHES will give you access for all information, for all fixed matches.

All interested buyers can participate.

 Next Reliable Fixed Match will be played on :
Tuesday , 12 Novembar , 2019
• Half Time / Full Time 1 / 2 or 2 / 1
• The game is over 20 to 40 odd maximum
• Safety: 100%  to win
» Price for Fixed Matches ” Contact
» Payment is before match !
» Contact: harold777odgen@gmail.com
• Number of buyers is limited !

The match is with high reliability it is 100% SURE we guarantee that.
We are leading a way of business where clients can’t make any kind of lose
.

OLDTIPSTER FIXED MATCHES – Archives

09th Novembar 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
09.11.2019Volos – Panetolikos2/130.000:1/3:2 Won
Total odds: 30.00 Won

06th Novembar 2019 Wednesday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
06.11.2019Motala – Sollentuna1/224.001:0/1:2 Won
Total odds: 24.00 Won

02th Novembar 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
02.11.2019Telford – Boston Utd1/227.001:0/1:3 Won
Total odds: 27.00 Won

26th October 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
26.10.2019Preston – Blackburn2/126.000:2/3:2 Won
Total odds: 26.00 Won

22th October 2019 Tuesday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
22.10.2019Weston-super-Mare – Tiverton2/125.001:2/3:2 Won
Total odds: 25.00 Won

19th October 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
19.10.2019Tonbridge – Chelmsford1/225.001:0/1:2 Won
Total odds: 25.00 Won

12th October 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
12.10.2019Crawley – Colchester2/133.000:1/2:1 Won
Total odds: 33.00 Won

05th October 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
05.10.2019Livorno  –  Chievo1/234.003:1/3:4 Won
Total odds: 34.00 Won

28th September 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
28.09.2019Famalicao  –  Belenenses2/126.000:1/3:1 Won
Total odds: 26.00 Won

21th September 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
21.09.2019Crewe – Salford2/123.000:1/4:1 Won
Total odds: 23.00 Won

14th September 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
14.09.2019F. Amager – Viborg1/222.001:0/1:2 Won
Total odds: 22.00 Won

07th September 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
07.09.2019Forward – Sollentuna1/223.001:0/1:3 Won
Total odds: 23.00 Won

31th August 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
31.08.2019Partick Thistle – Ayr1/229.002:1/2:3 Won
Total odds: 29.00 Won

24th August 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
24.08.2019Wycombe – Southend2/126.001:2/4:3 Won
Total odds: 26.00 Won

17th August 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
17.08.2019Kortrijk – Anderlecht2/129.000:1/4:2 Won
Total odds: 29.00 Won

10th August 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
10.08.2019Cercle Brugge KSV – Kortrijk1/226.001:0/1:3 Won
Total odds: 26.00 Won

03th August 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
03.08.2019Haka – AC Kajaani2/121.001:2/4:2 Won
Total odds: 21.00 Won

27th July 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
27.07.2019Unterhaching – Wurzburger Kickers2/129.002:3/5:4 Won
Total odds: 29.00 Won

20th July 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
20.07.2019Vasco – Fluminense2/129.000:1/2:1 Won
Total odds: 29.00 Won

13th July 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
13.07.2019Ostrava – Liberec1/241.001:0/1:2 Won
Total odds: 41.00 Won

06th July 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
06.07.2019Akropolis – Sandvikens1/241.001:0/1:3 Won
Total odds: 41.00 Won

22th June 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
29.06.2019Clermont (Fra) – Orleans (Fra)1/229.001:0/1:2 Won
Total odds: 29.00 Won

22th June 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
22.06.2019Floro – Grorud1/226.001:0/1:2 Won
Total odds: 26.00 Won

15th June 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
15.06.2019Heidelberg Utd – Hume City1/234.001:0/1:2 Won
Total odds: 34.00 Won

08th June 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
08.06.2019Limerick – Galway2/123.000:1/2:1 Won
Total odds: 23.00 Won

01th June 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
01.06.2019Odder – BK Frem1/226.001:0/1:3 Won
Total odds: 26.00 Won

25th May 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
25.05.2019Helsingor – Lyngby1/223.001:0/1:2 Won
Total odds: 23.00 Won

18th May 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
18.05.2019Lotte – Wurzburger Kickers1/226.001:0/1:2 Won
Total odds: 26.00 Won

11th May 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
11.05.2019Carpi – Venezia1/226.001:0/2:3 Won
Total odds: 26.00 Won

04th May 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
04.05.2019Bristol Rovers – Barnsley2/134.000:1/2:1 Won
Total odds: 34.00 Won

27th April 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
27.04.2019Hartlepool – Salford2/134.000:1/3:2 Won
Total odds: 34.00 Won

20th April 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
20.04.2019Partick Thistle – Alloa2/123.000:1/2:1 Won
Total odds: 23.00 Won

13th April 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
13.04.2019Charlton – Luton2/134.000:1/3:1 Won
Total odds: 34.00 Won

06th April 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
06.04.2019Carlisle – Bury2/129.001:2/3:2 Won
Total odds: 29.00 Won

30th March 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
30.03.2019Vaduz – Rapperswil2/121.001:2/3:2 Won
Total odds: 21.00 Won

23th March 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
23.03.2019Elverum – Moss2/122.000:2/3:2 Won
Total odds: 22.00 Won

16th March 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
16.03.2019Sutton – Gateshead2/134.000:1/4:2 Won
Total odds: 34.00 Won

09th March 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
09.03.2019Gateshead – Barnet2/129.000:1/2:1 Won
Total odds: 29.00 Won

02th March 2019 Saturday

DATEMATCHTIPODDSRESULT
02.03.2019Yeovil – Morecambe2/134.000:1/3:2 Won
Total odds: 34.00 Won

One Response to
OLDTIPSTER FIXED MATCHES

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You need money?